Im Suedfeld 3 | 48308 Senden | Germany Tel.: +49 (0) 2536 9939 0 | Fax: +49 (0) 2536 9939 20
Connector PN-20 Manhole Rieber SEB
Connector seal The flexible Connector seal as per EN 681-1 and QR 4060 (FBS quality guideline) to connect PVC (KG) sewer pipes, clay pipes, and pipes made of many other materials. Benefits: Optimal to retroactively connect pipes made of various materials to concrete pipes and manholes by means of core drilling. Excellent sealing effect due to wide elastomer profile. Generally customary drill hole diameters, the proper drill bits are therefore usually available. Material: Connector seals are fabricated from styrene butadiene rubber (SBR). The use of SBR has proven its worth due to its outstanding sealing characteristics in rainwater and wastewater applications. Note: We recommend using seals fabricated from nitrile rubber (NBR) for applications involving mineral fuels such as oils, petrol, or similar. Assembly:  Make the opening using a core drill with the corresponding diameter, keeping the drill rectangular to the surface and centred to the pipe axis. Deburr the outside edge of the hole and clean the hole. Check the inner surface of the hole for cavities and fractures and make them as good as required. Insert the Connector seal without lubricant into the hole! Apply a suitable lubricant to the outside of the pipe spigot to be connected, center and insert it.
PN-20 Manhole Rieber SEB
Connector system The Connector system, consisting of plastic sleeve and Connector seal is available in DN 150 and DN 200 for PVC as well as for clay N-pipe connections.   Apply a suitable lubricant to the outside of the Connector sleeve. Centre the Connector sleeve and manually insert it at right angle until it reaches the stop of the sleeve. The stop must lie against the external collar of the Connector seal.   The Connector sleeve is marked (to aid the assembly) and must be aligned accordingly.  The pipe to be connected can now be connected to the Connector sleeve. The stop of the sleeve safely prevents the pipe to be inserted too far into the concrete pipe/manhole. Note: The nominal diameter of the concrete pipe must at least be the double nominal size of the pipe to be connected.  
Product range:  Connector / connection gaskets as per EN 681-1; SBR material, height 20 mm. Sorted by pipes to be connected (selection)
Diameter pipe outside
DN pipe nominal size
Diameter hole
Type of seal
150 N 200 N
186 242
212 268
186/212 242/268
150 200 250 300 400
168 220 272 324 427
194 246 298 350 453
168/194 220/246 272/298 324/350 427/453
150 200 250 300 400
170 222 274 326 429
196 248 300 352 455
170/196 222/248 274/300 326/352 429/455
Diameter pipe outside
DN pipe nominal size
Diameter hole
Type of seal
40 100 150 200 250
50 110 160 210 274
75 138 186 236 300
50/75 110/138 160/186 210/236 274/300
150 200 250
168 224 278
194 250 304
168/194 225/251 278/304
Diameter pipe outside
DN pipe nominal size
Diameter hole
Type of seal
The hole is permitted with a tolerance of +/- 1.75 mm. Please observe the tolerances of the pipe materials! The standard gasket size is 20 mm for all nominal pipe diameters in the list as given. Further sizes and diameters (12.5 mm, 16 mm, 23 mm, 26 mm, and 32 mm) - also for outer diameters not listed here as well as seals fabricated from NBR (resistant against e.g. mineral oils etc.) and EPDM (resistant against e.g. silage effluents) are available. Please inquire separately.
Further sizes upon request
For clay pipes and form rings as per DIN EN 295
For SML - A 14 pipes as per DIN 19522, T1
For FZ - pipes as per DIN 19850 class B
Connector connection system, consisting of plastic sleeve and Connector seal
150 200
160 200
186 226
160/186 200/226
150 N 200 N
160 200
186 226
160/186 200/226
Connector connection system to connect PVC (KG) sewer and HP PE pipes
Connector connection system to connect clay pipes
For SGCI pipes
For GRP pipes DIN 16869 series 2
For PVC (KG) sewer pipes and form rings as per DIN 19534, HP PE and PVC pressure pipes
100 125 150 150 200 200 250 250 300 300 400 450 500 560 600
40 50 63 75 110 125 160 180 200 225 250 280 315 355 400 450 500 560 630
75 75 89 101 138 151 186 206 226 251 276 306 341 382 426 476 526 586 656
40/75 50/75 63/89 75/101 110/138 125/151 160/186 180/206 200/226 225/251 250/276 280/306 315/341 356/382 400/426 450/476 500/526 560/586 630/656
B
H
Product range - if required - monitored and certified acc. above standards. Contents such as technical specifications, values, and dimensions are given to the best of our knowledge, however, without any guarantee and liability. If not specified otherwise, dimensions are given in millimetres. Our General Terms and Conditions shall apply.
12.5 16.0 20.0 23.0 26.0 32.0
44.0 40.0 50.0 50.0 50.0 50.0
H
B
CK-89
PN-20 Manhole Rieber
CK-89
SEB
Sealing systems for sewers

Connector PR-20 Manhole Rieber SEB PR-20 Manhole Rieber SEB
CK-89
PR-20 Manhole Rieber
CK-89
SEB
Anschlussdichtung Connector Die flexible Anschlussdichtung gemäss EN 681-1 und QR 4060 (FBS Qualitätsrichtlinie) für Anschlüsse von PVC KG-Rohren, Steinzeugrohren, sowie vielen weiteren Rohrwerkstoffen. Die Vorteile: Optimal für den nachträglichen Anschluss von Rohren unterschiedlicher Werkstoffe an Beton- rohre und -schächte mittels Kernbohrung. Sehr gute Dichtwirkung durch breites Elastomer- profil. Allgemein übliche Bohrlochdurchmesser, daher sind passende Bohrkronen in der Regel vorhan- den. Das Material: Connector Dichtungen werden aus Styrol-Butadien-Kaut- schuk (SBR) hergestellt. Der Einsatz von SBR-Kautschuk hat sich aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Dichteigen- schaften im Regen- und Abwasserbereich bewährt. Zur Beachtung: Bei Anwendung in Verbindung mit mineralischen Treib- stoffen, wie Ölen, Benzin, u.ä. empfehlen wir die An- wendung von Dichtungen aus Nitril-Kautschuk (NBR). Die Montage: Die Öffnung mit einem Kernbohrgerät mit passendem Bohrdurchmesser herstellen, die Bohrkrone rechtwinklig und zentrisch zur Rohrachse führen. Äussere Lochkante  entgraten und Bohrloch säubern. Lochlaibung auf Lunker- und Bruchstellen überprüfen und diese ggf. ausbessern. Nun Connector Dichtung ohne Gleitmittel in die Bohr- öffnung einfügen! Anzuschließendes Rohrspitzende mit Gleitmittel versehen und zentriert einschieben.
Connector Anschlusssystem Das Connector Anschlusssystem, bestehend aus Kunststoffstutzen und Connector Dichtung ist in DN 150  und DN 200 sowohl für PVC als auch für Steinzeug-N Rohranschlüsse lieferbar. Den Connector Stutzen im äusseren Rohrbereich mit einem geeigneten Gleitmittel versehen. Den Connector Stutzen zentrisch und rechtwinklig von Hand bis zum äusseren Anschlag des Stutzens einschieben. Der Anschlag muß an dem äusseren Gummikragen der Connector Dichtung anliegen.   Der Connector Stutzen ist mit einer Markierung (Montagehilfe) versehen und muss entsprechend ausgerichtet werden. Danach kann dann das anzuschließende Rohr an den Connector-Stutzen angeschlossen werden. Der Einschiebestopp des Stutzens verhindert nun sicher, daß das anzuschließende Rohr zu weit in das Betonrohr/den Betonschacht eingeschoben werden kann. Hinweis: Der Nenndurchmesser des Betonrohres sollte mindestens der doppelten Nennweite des anzuschliessenden Rohres entsprechen.  
Durchmesser Rohr außen
DN Rohr- nennweite
Durchmesser Bohrung
Dichtungstyp
150 N 200 N
186 242
212 268
186/212 242/268
150 200 250 300 400
168 220 272 324 427
194 246 298 350 453
168/194 220/246 272/298 324/350 427/453
150 200 250 300 400
170 222 274 326 429
196 248 300 352 455
170/196 222/248 274/300 326/352 429/455
Das Lieferprogramm:  Connector / Anschlussdichtungen gem. EN 681-1; SBR-Material, Höhe 20 mm Sortierung nach anzuschließenden Rohrarten (Auswahl)
Durchmesser Rohr außen
DN Rohr- nennweite
Durchmesser Bohrung
Dichtungstyp
40 100 150 200 250
50 110 160 210 274
75 138 186 236 300
50/75 110/138 160/186 210/236 274/300
150 200 250
168 224 278
194 250 304
168/194 225/251 278/304
Durchmesser Rohr außen
DN Rohr- nennweite
Durchmesser Bohrung
Dichtungstyp
Die Bohrung ist mit einer Toleranz von +/- 1,75 mm zulässig. Bitte Toleranzen der Rohrmaterialien beachten! Die Standard-Dichtungsstärke in der hier aufgeführten Liste beträgt 20 mm für alle Rohrnennweiten. Weitere Größen und Dichtungsstärken (12.5mm, 16 mm, 23 mm, 26 mm sowie 32 mm) - auch für nicht aufge- führte Außendurchmesser - sowie Dichtungen in NBR (beständig z.B. gegen Mineralöle etc.) und EPDM (beständig z.B. gegen Silo-Sickersaft) sind ebenfalls lieferbar. Bitte separat anfragen.
weitere Größen auf Anfrage
Für Steinzeugrohre und Formstücke nach DIN EN 295
Für SML - A 14 Rohre nach DIN 19522, T1
Für FZ – Rohre nach DIN 19850 Kl. B
Connector Anschlusssystem, bestehend aus Kunststoffstutzen und Connector-Dichtung
150 200
160 200
186 226
160/186 200/226
150 N 200 N
160 200
186 226
160/186 200/226
Connector Anschlusssystem zum Anschluss von PVC KG - und HD-PE - Rohren
Connector Anschlusssystem zum Anschluss von Steinzeug - Rohren
Für GGG Rohre
Für GFK Rohre DIN 16869 Reihe 2
Für PVC KG Rohre und Formstücke nach DIN 19534, HD-PE und PVC - Druckrohre
100 125 150 150 200 200 250 250 300 300 400 450 500 560 600
40 50 63 75 110 125 160 180 200 225 250 280 315 355 400 450 500 560 630
75 75 89 101 138 151 186 206 226 251 276 306 341 382 426 476 526 586 656
40/75 50/75 63/89 75/101 110/138 125/151 160/186 180/206 200/226 225/251 250/276 280/306 315/341 356/382 400/426 450/476 500/526 560/586 630/656
B H
12,5 16,0 20,0 23,0 26,0 32,0
44,0 40,0 50,0 50,0 50,0 50,0
H
B