Rohr & Rahmen
Im Suedfeld 3 | 48308 Senden | Germany Tel.: +49 (0) 2536 9939 0 | Fax: +49 (0) 2536 9939 20
Sealing systems for jacking pipes Trenchless pipe jacking is a special construction method to lay or replace sewage and other pipes of all diameters underground and on target. Underground pipe jacking is nowadays the solution in the case of high traffic volumes, narrow building sites and/or building structures worthy of protection.
Cordes offers a variety of safe sealing systems not only for jacking pipes and intermediate jacking stations, various special sealing systems are stocked and made to measure for jacking machines / TBM.  
Main seals seal the jacking pipes with each other in a reliable and long-lasting way. They are mounted to the spigot and seal against internal and external pressures under the steel colar.
Anker-2000 Anker-2000-Innotite Anker-DPA CK-89 CKP-02 BK-62 Anker-2000-CX
1. Main seals
Secundary seal (in this case PN-ZG-profile) Primary seal (in this case CK-89 or CK-Z)
Secondary seal (in this case PN-ZG)
PN-profiles are compression seals which are successfully used as secondary and internal joint seals in pipe jacking. Benefits: PN-profiles are elastic seals of inner pipe joints in sewer lines. The use of PN-profiles prevents foreign material entering the joint area during the jacking process. If the specified joint tolerances are observed the PN-profile results in an effective second seal in the pipe connection is available after the jacking process. PN-profiles as secondary seals provide for more security, but do not replace the main/primary seal of the pipe connection. PN-profiles comply with the requirements of EN 681-1 and EN 681-3. Assembly: The PN profile is fastened with the plate to the internal diameter of the compression wood transfer ring and grouted between the pipe front surfaces upon insertion. Dimensioning is based on the internal joint gap sizes to be expected.
2. Secondary seals  
Material: PN-profiles are fabricated from styrene butadiene rubber (SBR) with solid or cellular structure. The use of SBR has proven its worth in rainwater and wastewater applications due to its excellent sealing characteristics. Note: We recommend using seals made of nitrile butadiene rubber (NBR) for applications involving mineral fuels such as oils, petrol or similar.
Primary seal CK-89 or CK-Z
Fig.: PN-ZG as secondary seal  
We can also produce special sizes on request. Please call or send us an e-mail with your requirements. We promise to promptly handle your request.
Jacking seal  PN-H-50  
50.0
Jacking seal  PN-28-NBR  
The sealing systems used in intermediate jacking stations are exposed to special requirements. Stress caused by wear must be considered in particular. In our opinion, there is no room for compromises regarding quality in this regard. All Cordes sealing systems for intermediate jacking stations are therefore in general fabricated from especially optimized styrene butadiene rubber (SBR) optimised for the application.
Seal for intermediate jacking station M-31944 (roof profile)  
Seal for intermediate jacking station M-32004 (HR profile)  
H
CK-seals (wedge-shaped sliding seals)   (continue ->)  
BK-Seals (O-ring-seals)   (continue ->)  
Primary seals  
M-31944 
26.0  
46.0
M-32004 
32.0  
32.0
M-31530 Jacketed pipe Direction of drive BK-62 (optional) Hydraulic press 34 66 30 (Radius uncompressed)
28.0
Contents such as technical specifications, values, and dimensions are given to the best of our knowledge, however, without any guarantee  and liability. If not specified otherwise, dimensions are given in millimetres. Our General Terms and Conditions shall apply.
H H
B
H
B
3. Seals for intermediate jacking stations
mittleres Spaltmaß/w
15,0 ± 2,5
Seal for intermediate jacking station M-31530 (adjustable joint seal)  
H B
M-31530 
40.0  
65.0
B
H
Seal for intermediate jacking station M-31539 (adjustable joint seal)   
H B
M-31539 
65.0  
40.0
B
H
B
H
B
H
Seal for intermediate jacking station M-31930 (rectangular profile)   
M-31930 
60.0  
40.0
H
B
B
H
H
H
Jacking seal PN-ZG   H 17.0 30.0 40.0 50.0  H
Sealing systems for sewers
Pipes & Box culverts Pipes & Box culverts

Rohr & Rahmen
Anker-2000 Anker-2000-Innotite Anker-DPA CK-89 CKP-02 BK-62 Anker-2000-CX
mittleres Spaltmaß/w
15,0 ± 2,5
Dichtsysteme für Vortriebsrohre Der grabenlose Rohrvortrieb ist eine spezielle Bauweise, um Abwasser- bzw. Versorgungskanäle in sämtlichen Durchmessern unterirdisch und zielgenau neu zu verle- gen oder zu ersetzen. Heutzutage ist der unterirdische Rohrvortrieb die Lösung bei hohem Verkehrsaufkommen, beengten Platzverhält- nissen und schützenswerten Bausubstanzen.
Nicht nur für Vortriebsrohre und Dehnerstationen bietet Cordes eine Vielfalt von sicheren Dichtsystemen an. Auch für die Vortriebsmaschinen / TBM werden verschie- denste Spezialdichtungen bevorratet und auf Maß gefertigt.  
Die Primärdichtungen dichten die Vortriebsrohre untereinander zuverlässig und dauerhaft ab. Sie werden auf dem Spitzende fixiert und dichten unter dem Stahlführungsring sowohl gegen äußere, als auch innere Drücke ab.
1. Primärdichtungen
Sekundärdichtung (Hier PN-ZG-Profil) Primärdichtung (hier CK-89 bzw. CK-Z)
Sekundärdichtung (hier PN-ZG)
PN-Profile sind Kompressionsdichtungen und werden als Sekundär- bzw. Innenfugendichtungen erfolgreich im Rohr-Vortrieb eingesetzt. Die Vorteile PN-Profile dienen als elastischer Verschluß von Rohr- Stoßfugen in Abwasserleitungen. Der Einsatz von PN-Profilen verhindert, daß während des Vortriebs Fremdstoffe in den Fugenbereich eindrin- gen. Bei Einhaltung der vorgegebenen Fugentoleranzen ist nach Beendigung des Vortriebs eine wirksame zweite Dichtung in der Rohrverbindung vorhanden. PN-Profile bieten als Sekundärdichtungen zusätzliche Sicherheit, ersetzen jedoch nicht die Haupt-/ bzw. Primär-dichtung der Rohrverbindung. PN-Profile entsprechen den Anforderungen der EN 681-1 bzw. EN 681-3. Die Montage Das PN-Profil wird mit der Lasche am inneren Durch- messer des Druckholzübertragungsringes angeheftet und beim Einschub zwischen den Rohrstirnflächen verpresst. Die Dimensionierung richtet sich nach den zu erwarten- den inneren Fugenspaltweiten.
2. Sekundärdichtungen  
Das Material PN-Profile werden aus Styrol-Butadien-Kautschuk (SBR) mit massiver oder auch geschlossen zelliger Struktur hergestellt. Der Einsatz von SBR-Kautschuk hat sich aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Eigenschaf- ten im Regen- und Abwasserbereich bewährt. Zur Beachtung: Bei Anwendung in Verbindung mit mineralischen Treib- stoffen, wie Ölen, Benzin, u.ä. empfehlen wir die An- wendung von Dichtungen aus Nitril-Butadien-Kaut- schuk (NBR).
Primärdichtung CK-89 bzw. CK-Z
Abb.: PN-ZG als Sekundärdichtung
Auf Anfrage stellen wir auch Sondermaße her. Rufen Sie uns an oder mailen Sie uns Ihre Anfrage. Wir sichern Ihnen eine sofortige Bearbeitung zu.
Vortriebsdichtung PN-ZG
H
Vortriebsdichtung PN-H-50  
50,0
Vortriebsdichtung PN-28-NBR  
Die in Dehnerstationen / Zwischenpressstationen zum Einsatz kommenden Dichtsysteme sind besonderen An- forderungen ausgesetzt. Hier ist insbesondere die Bean- spruchung durch Abrieb zu berücksichtigen. Wir sind der Auffassung, dass man an dieser Stelle kei- nerlei Kompromisse in qualitativer Hinsicht eingehen darf. Alle Cordes Dichtsysteme für Dehnerstationen werden daher grundsätzlich aus für den Anwendungsfall opti- mierten Styrol-Butadien-Kautschuk hergestellt.
Dichtung für Dehnerstation M-31530 (nachstellbare Gelenkdichung) 
H
Dichtung für Dehnerstation M-31539 (nachstellbare Gelenkdichung)  
Dichtung für Dehnerstation M-31944 (Dachprofil) 
B
Dichtung für Dehnerstation M-32004 (HR-Profil)  
Dichtung für Dehnerstation M-31930 (Rechteckprofil)  
H H
CK-Dichtungen (Keilgleitdichtungen)   (weiter->)  
BK-Dichtungen (Rollringe)   (weiter->)  
Primärdichtungen  
B
M-31530 
40,0  
65,0
M-31539 
65,0  
40,0
M-31944 
26,0  
46,0
M-32004 
32,0  
32,0
M-31930 
60,0  
40,0
M31530 Mantelrohr Vortriebsrichtung BK-62 (optional) Presse 34 66 30 (Radius unkomprimiert)
28,0
17,0 30,0 40,0 50,0
Sämtliche Inhalte wie technische Angaben, Werte und Maße erfolgen nach bestem Wissen jedoch ohne Gewähr und Rechtsverbindlichkeit. Falls nicht anders angegeben sind alle Maße in Millimetern. Im Übrigen gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.
H H
B
H
B
H
B
3. Dichtungen für Dehnerstationen
B
H
B
H
B
H
B
H
B
H
H
H
H
Kolbendichtung-KDA   (weiter->)