Assembly: MKP-97 is stretched over the usual DIN 4034-1 pallet ring. New pallet rings are not required! Material: The socket profile MKP-97 is fabricated from ethylene-propylene-diene rubber (EPDM). The use of EPDM rubber has proven its worth in rainwater and wastewater applications due to its excellent sealing characteristics.
Socket profile MKP-97 MKP-97 is an integrated lining of the socket and thus the ideal supplement for Cordes seals in manhole construction according to EN 1917 and DIN V 4034-1. Benefits: Simple and trouble-free assembly, as the MKP-97  lines the sealing surface of the socket completely. Cavities or air blisters on the sealing surface on the concrete during production are thus eliminated. MKP-97 eliminates the need for retouching the sockets. The elastomer optimally protects sockets and spigots of manhole rings while they are stacked one inside the other during transport. MKP-97 is characterized by a very low insertion force since rubber slips on rubber. The optimum sealing is guaranteed because the manhole gaskets are compressed against the MKP-97 socket profile. MKP-97 is used with the customary SD-97, SDN-88, SDN-V or CSD Plus 3 manhole gaskets. 
Im Suedfeld 3 | 48308 Senden | Germany Tel.: +49 (0) 2536 9939 0 | Fax: +49 (0) 2536 9939 20
H B
Socket profile MKP-97 (dimensions as supplied)                               
We produce special sizes upon request. Please call us or send us an e-mail with your requirements. We promise to promptly handle your request.
   H 14.2 14.8 15.1
      B 59.0 68.0 78.0
Fig.1: Socket profile MKP-97  (with SD-97) and  plastomer compensation  segment CLE (optional) Plastomer load  compensation segment CLE MKP Anker-2000-S SD-97 SDN-V CSD-Plus-3 SDN-88 CLE
(SD-97)
Top-Seal-Plus-CX CSD-Plus-3 SDN-V SDN-88 SD-97 Top-Seal-Plus-CX Anker-2000-S CLE
DN 800 - 1000 1200 1500
Contents such as technical specifications, values, and dimensions are given to the best of our knowledge, however, without any guarantee  and liability. If not specified otherwise, dimensions are given in millimetres. Our General Terms and Conditions shall apply.
Sealing systems for sewers
Manhole Manhole

Schacht MKP Anker-2000-S SD-97 SDN-V CSD-Plus-3 SDN-88 CLE Top-Seal-Plus-CX CSD-Plus-3 SDN-V SDN-88 SD-97 Top-Seal-Plus-CX Anker-2000-S CLE
Produktsortiment - sofern erforderlich - überwacht und zertifiziert gem. o.a. Standards.   Sämtliche Inhalte wie technische Angaben, Werte und Maße erfolgen nach bestem Wissen jedoch ohne Gewähr und Rechtsverbindlichkeit.  Falls nicht anders angegeben sind alle Maße in Millimetern. Im Übrigen gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.
Die Montage MKP-97 wird auf die herkömmliche DIN V 4034-1- Untermuffe aufgespannt. Es sind keine neuen Untermuffen erforderlich! Das Material Das Muffenkonturprofil MKP-97 wird aus Ethylen- Propylen-Dien-Kautschuk (EPDM) hergestellt. Der Einsatz von EPDM-Kautschuk hat sich aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Dichteigenschaften im Regen- und Abwasserbereich bewährt.
Muffenkonturprofil MKP-97 MKP-97 ist eine integrierte Auskleidung der Schachtmuffe und somit eine ideale Ergänzung für Cordes - Dichtungen in Schachtbauwerken gemäß EN 1917 und DIN V 4034 - 1. Die Vorteile Leichte und störungsfreie Montage, da MKP-97  die Muffen-Dichtfläche vollkommen auskleidet. Fertigungsbedingte Lunkerstellen bzw. Luftblasen im Bereich der Dichtfläche sind daher ausge- schlossen. MKP-97 macht Nachbesserungsarbeiten an Muffen überflüssig. Beim Transport ineinander gestapelter Schachtrin- ge sind die Muffen und Spitzenden durch das Elastomer optimal geschützt. MKP-97  zeichnet sich außerdem durch einen sehr geringen Einschubwiderstand aus, da Gummi auf Gummi gleitet. Durch die Verpressung der Schachtdichtung gegen das Muffenkonturprofil MKP-97 wird eine optimale Dichtigkeit gewährleistet. MKP-97 wird in Verbindung mit den gängigen Schachtdichtungen SD-97, SDN-88, SDN-V oder CSD-Plus-3 verwendet.
H B
Muffenkonturprofil MKP-97 (Liefermaße)                               
Auf Anfrage stellen wir auch Sondermaße her. Rufen Sie uns an oder mailen Sie uns Ihre Anfrage. Wir sichern Ihnen eine sofortige Bearbeitung zu.
   H 14,2 14,8 15,1
      B 59,0 68,0 78,0
Fig.1: Muffenkonturprofil MKP-97 (mit SD-97) und plastomerem Lastübertragungsring CLE Plastomeres  Lastausgleichssegment CLE
(SD-97)
DN 800 - 1000 1200 1500